Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 15 - December 8, 2021

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Wednesdays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Alyssa Tauber

Description

INTRO TO DRAWING

Whether you are a first timer or a just a bit rusty, intro to drawing allows you to develop the fundamental skills needed to create representational drawings and gain the confidence to explore new art mediums. Learn how to draw from observation and explore a variety of drawing materials and techniques. This class is a recommended prerequisite for painting, watercolor, and figure drawing.

21C7A102 Wednesdays / 9 am – noon (12 weeks)

September 15 – December 8 / No class November 24

Alyssa Tauber / Brennen Studio 1

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours of AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:00 am