Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 17 - December 10, 2021

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Michael Lundberg

Description

MIXED MEDIA DRAWING & PAINTING

Create complex artwork through the exploration and application of multiple mediums. Explore a variety of methods such as image transfer, mono prints, texture development, collage, and glazing. Experiment with paint layering techniques, a variety of drawing media, and the use of found imagery to create stunning unique works. All levels are welcome.

21C7D201 Fridays / 9 am – noon (12 weeks)

September 17 – December 10 / No class November 26

Michael Lundberg / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, September 17, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, September 24, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 1, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 8, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 15, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 29, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, November 5, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, December 10, 2021 9:00 am