Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

October 25 - December 8, 2021

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Mondays & Wednesdays

Time

6:30PM

Location

Virtual Studio

Instructor

Mary Jones

Description



BOOK ARTS: FOLDED CITY

Learn to build unique fold books, pop-ups, and flexagon structures that together, create a miniature cityscape. All projects and tools will be demonstrated in class with handouts for each project available. The final class session will be devoted to arranging and photographing the works created by the entire class.

21C7E105 Mondays and Wednesdays / 6:30 – 8 pm (6 weeks)

October 25 – December 8 / No class November 22 + 24

Mary Jones / VIRTUAL (ZOOM)

Tuition $135 ($108 *members)

1 hour AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Monday, October 25, 2021 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 6:30 pm
Monday, November 1, 2021 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 6:30 pm
Monday, November 8, 2021 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6:30 pm
Monday, November 15, 2021 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:30 pm
Monday, November 29, 2021 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 6:30 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 6:30 pm