Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 17 - December 10, 2021

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Teri Breck

Description

INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED CERAMICS GUIDED OPEN STUDIO

Join fellow artists in a dynamic open studio environment to strengthen your artistic voice while advancing your knowledge and understanding of form, construction, glazes, and surface design. Instructor will provide individual guidance to meet the needs of each student. Individual and class critiques will be provided. Tuition includes access to open studios. Tool kits available for purchase; material fee will cover the cost of clay, glaze materials, and firing.

21C7J201 Fridays / 9 – noon (12 weeks)

September 17 – December 10 / No class November 26

Teri Breck / Ceramics Studio 7

Tuition $360($288 *members) / Material fee $80 / Tool kit $20

2 hours of AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, September 17, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, September 24, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 1, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 8, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 15, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 22, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, October 29, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, November 5, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, November 12, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, November 19, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, December 3, 2021 9:00 am
Friday, December 10, 2021 9:00 am