Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 15 - December 8, 2021

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Wednesdays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Maria Cervantes

Description



WATERCOLOR FOR BEGINNERS

Learn to express yourself through composition, shape, form, stroke,; and color. Build your skills through practice and enjoy producing art among artists like you. Explore new techniques and produce artwork outside your comfort zone while creating more engaging compositions.

21C7M101 Wednesdays / 9 am – noon (12 weeks)

September 15 – December 8 / No class November 24

Maria Cervantes / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 9:00 am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 9:00 am