Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 14 - October 21, 2021

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Tuesdays & Thursdays

Time

7PM

Location

Virtual Studio

Instructor

Maria Cervantes

Description



WATERCOLOR FOR BEGINNERS

Learn to express yourself through composition, shape, form, stroke,; and color. Build your skills through practice and enjoy producing art among artists like you. Explore new techniques and produce artwork outside your comfort zone while creating more engaging compositions.

21C7M102 Tuesdays and Thursdays / 7 – 8:30 pm (6 weeks)

September 14 – October 21

Maria Cervantes / VIRTUAL

Tuition $135 ($108 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021 7:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 7:00 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 7:00 pm