Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

January 26 - April 20, 2022

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Wednesdays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Alyssa Tauber

Description

INTRO TO DRAWING

Whether you are a first timer or a just a bit rusty, intro to drawing allows you to develop the fundamental skills needed to create representational drawings and gain the confidence to explore new art mediums. Learn how to draw from observation and explore a variety of drawing materials and techniques. This class is a recommended prerequisite for painting, watercolor, and figure drawing.

22A7A102 Wednesdays / 9 am – noon (12 weeks)

January 26 – April 20 / No Class March 16

Alyssa Tauber / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours of AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 9:00 am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 9:00 am