Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

January 28 - April 22, 2022

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Michael Lundberg

Description

MIXED MEDIA DRAWING & PAINTING

Create complex artwork through the exploration and application of multiple mediums. Explore a variety of methods such as image transfer, mono prints, texture development, collage, and glazing. Experiment with paint layering techniques, a variety of drawing media, and the use of found imagery to create stunning unique works. All levels are welcome.

22A7D201 Fridays / 9 am – noon (12 weeks)

January 28 – April 22 / No Class March 18

Michael Lundberg / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, January 28, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, February 4, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, February 11, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, February 18, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, February 25, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, March 4, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, March 11, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, March 25, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, April 1, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, April 8, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, April 15, 2022 9:00 am
Friday, April 22, 2022 9:00 am