Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

January 25 - April 19, 2022

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Tuesdays

Time

6:30PM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Sheena Thomas

Description

BEGINNING & INTERMEDIATE JEWELRY

Explore cutting, filing, shaping, and soldering through a project-oriented class that teaches the foundations of metalsmithing. These skills and techniques will empower you to design and create unique jewelry. Intermediate students will be guided in advanced techniques and encouraged to utilize the class as an open studio. Tuition includes access to open studio.

22A7F102 Tuesdays / 6:30 – 9:30 pm (12 weeks)

January 25 – April 19 / No Class March 15

Sheena Thomas / Principal Studio 6

Tuition $270 ($216 *members) / Material fee $60

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 6:30 pm
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 6:30 pm