Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

January 27 - April 21, 2023

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Teri Breck

Description

INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED CERAMICS GUIDED OPEN STUDIO

Join fellow artists in a dynamic open studio environment to strengthen your artistic voice and advance your understanding of form, construction, glazes, and surface design. The instructor will provide individual guidance to meet the needs of each student. Individual and class critiques will be provided. Tuition includes access to open studios. Material fees cover the cost of clay, glaze, and firing. Tool kits are available for purchase.

23A7J301 Fridays / 9:00 am – 12:00 pm (12 weeks)

January 27 – April 21 / No class March 17

Teri Breck / Michel Ceramics Studio 7

Tuition $378 ($313 *members) / Material fee $80 / Tool kit $20

2 hours of AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied to the shopping cart after logging in.

Join Waitlist

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, January 27, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 3, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 10, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 17, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 24, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 3, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 10, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 24, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 31, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 7, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 14, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 21, 2023 9:00 am