Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 18 - December 11, 2022

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Sundays

Time

12:30PM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Igor Khalandovskiy

Description

INTRO TO DRAWING

Whether you are a first-timer or just a bit rusty, intro to drawing allows you to develop the fundamental skills needed to create representational drawings and gain the confidence to explore new art mediums. Learn how to draw from observation and explore a variety of drawing materials and techniques. This class is a recommended prerequisite for painting, watercolor, and figure drawing.

22C7A102 Sunday / 12:30 – 3:30 pm (12 weeks)

September 18– December 11 / No Class October 30

Igor Khalandovskiy / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours of AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Sunday, September 18, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 2, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 9, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 16, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 23, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, October 30, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, November 13, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, November 20, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, December 4, 2022 12:30 pm
Sunday, December 11, 2022 12:30 pm