Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 14 - December 7, 2022

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Wednesdays

Time

6:30PM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Staff

Description

INTRO TO DRAWING

Whether you are a first-timer or just a bit rusty, intro to drawing allows you to develop the fundamental skills needed to create representational drawings and gain the confidence to explore new art mediums. Learn how to draw from observation and explore a variety of drawing materials and techniques. This class is a recommended prerequisite for painting, watercolor, and figure drawing.

22C7A105 Wednesday / 6:30 pm – 9:30 pm (12 weeks)

September 14 – December 7 / No Class November 23

Claire E. Sedovic / Brennan Studio 1

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours of AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Join Waitlist

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6:30 pm
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 6:30 pm