Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 16 - December 9, 2022

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

1PM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Igor Khalandovskiy

Description

WATERCOLOR LANDSCAPE

Create the atmosphere, mood, and personality of a place using nature as inspiration. Instructor will work with students to choose color palette, develop composition, create perspective, and add detail to their landscape paintings. Continue to learn and practice new and traditional watercolor application techniques and materials. All levels are welcome.

22C7M107 Friday / 1 – 4 pm (12 weeks)

September 16 – December 9 (No class November 25)

Igor N. Khalandovskiy / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, September 16, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, November 11, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 1:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 1:00 pm