Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

September 12 - December 5, 2022

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Mondays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Diane Kunzler

Description

INTERMEDIATE & ADVANCED PAINTING & DRAWING
Develop your artistic vision and expand your drawing and painting skills in a dynamic open studio environment with individual and class critiques. Students will work closely with the instructor to explore concepts and art that are relevant to their life. Prerequisite recommendations: Beginning Drawing and Beginning Painting.

22C7M202 Mondays / 9 – Noon (12 weeks)

September 12 – December 5 / No class November 21

Diane Kunzler / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $270 ($216 *members)

2 hours of AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied in the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Monday, September 12, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, September 19, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, September 26, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, October 3, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, October 10, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, October 17, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, October 24, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, October 31, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, November 7, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, November 14, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, November 28, 2022 9:00 am
Monday, December 5, 2022 9:00 am