Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

January 27 - April 21, 2023

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Michael Lundberg

Description

MIXED MEDIA DRAWING & PAINTING

Create complex artwork through the exploration and application of multiple mediums; explore a variety of methods such as image transfer, mono prints, texture development, collage, and glazing. Experiment with paint layering techniques, a variety of drawing media, and the use of found imagery to create stunning, unique works. All levels are welcome. (Students are expected to bring their own materials. We do offer material scholarships if assistance is needed.)

23A7D201 Friday / 9:00 am – 12:00 pm (12 weeks)

January 27 – April 21 / No class March 17

Michael Lundberg / Hubbell Studio 2

Tuition $284 ($228 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied to the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, January 27, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 3, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 10, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 17, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 24, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 3, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 10, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 24, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 31, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 7, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 14, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 21, 2023 9:00 am