Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

January 27 - April 21, 2023

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

1PM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Igor N. Khalandovskiy

Description

WATERCOLOR LANDSCAPE

Create the atmosphere, mood, and personality of a place using nature as inspiration. Instructor will work with students to choose a color palette, develop composition, create perspective, and add detail to their landscape paintings. Continue to learn and practice new and traditional watercolor application techniques and materials. All levels are welcome. (Students are expected to bring their own materials. We do offer material scholarships if assistance is needed.)

23A7M101 Friday / 1:00 – 4:00 pm (12 weeks)

January 27 – April 21 / No class March 17

Igor N. Khalandovskiy / Brennan Studio 1

Tuition $284 ($228 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied to the shopping cart after logging in.

Join Waitlist

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, January 27, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, March 31, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, April 14, 2023 1:00 pm
Friday, April 21, 2023 1:00 pm