Age Group

Ages 16+

Dates

January 27 - April 21, 2023

12 class sessions. See full schedule

Day(s)

Fridays

Time

9AM

Location

Art Center Studios

Instructor

Igor N. Khalandovskiy

Description

ABSTRACT PAINTING

Challenge your approach to abstract painting by exploring acrylic and watercolor media. Experiment with painting on various surfaces using different types of artistic tools. Discover a unique way of developing complex composition from basic layouts into accomplished artistic images. (Students are expected to bring their own materials. We do offer material scholarships if assistance is needed.)

23A7M203 Friday / 9:00 am – 12:00 pm (12 weeks)

January 27 – April 21 / No class March 17

Igor N. Khalandovskiy / Brennan Studio 1

Tuition $284 ($228 *members)

2 hours AEA credit available

*Member discount is automatically applied to the shopping cart after logging in.

Register Now

Full Class Schedule
Date Time
Friday, January 27, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 3, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 10, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 17, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, February 24, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 3, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 10, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 24, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, March 31, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 7, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 14, 2023 9:00 am
Friday, April 21, 2023 9:00 am