Filter Classes
Filter
Reset
Category Class Name Date(s) Day(s) Time
Metals/3D 21C7F2 Intermediate & Advanced Jewelry September 21 - December 7 1PM
Full
21C7K3 Mandalas & Henna October 17 Sunday 1PM
Full
21CL06 My Little Artist + Me October 23 Saturday 10AM
Full
21C7K6 Camera Phone Photos October 24 Sunday 1PM
Full
Painting 21C7M202 Pastels October 25 - December 6 Mondays 6:30PM
Waitlist
Mixed Media 21C7E102 Stained Glass October 25 - December 6 Mondays 6:30PM
Waitlist
Mixed Media 21C7E105 Book Arts: Folded City VIRTUAL October 25 - December 8 Mondays & Wednesdays 6:30PM
Mixed Media 21C7N102 Art for the Curious October 25 - December 6 Mondays 6:30PM
Waitlist
Drawing 21C7A103 Expressive Figure Drawing October 26 - December 7 Tuesdays 6:30PM
Waitlist
Painting 21C7M103 Watercolor for Beginners (VIRTUAL) October 26 - December 9 Tuesdays & Thursdays 7PM
Waitlist
21C5N102 Teen Portfolio October 27 - December 8 Wednesdays 4:30PM
Calligraphy 21C7B101 Beginner Calligraphy October 27 - December 8 Wednesdays 9AM
21CL07 My Little Artist + Me October 30 Saturday 10AM
21C1N102 Once Upon an Artist November 4 - December 16 Thursdays 3PM
21C4C102 Clothing Alteration + Design November 4 - December 16 Thursdays 4:30PM
21C5D102 Abstract & Illustrative Art + History November 4 - December 16 Thursdays 4:30PM
21C2N102 STEAM Studio November 6 - December 18 Saturdays 12PM
Waitlist
21C3N103 Young Artist Studio November 6 - December 18 Saturdays 10AM
Waitlist
21C3N104 STEAM Studio November 6 - December 18 Saturdays 12PM
21C3N105 Art Explorers November 6 - December 18 Saturdays 2PM
21C4G102 Sculpture: Clay + Paper Mache November 6 - December 18 Saturdays 10AM
21C5E102 Stitches November 6 - December 18 Saturdays 2PM
21C5C102 Printing + Stamping on Cloth & Paper November 6 - December 18 Saturdays 12PM
21CL08 My Little Artist + Me November 6 Saturday 10AM
21C7K4 Forged Earring November 7 Sunday 1PM
21CL09 My Little Artist + Me November 13 Saturday 10AM
21C7K5 Forged Cuff & Bangle November 14 Sunday 1PM
21CL10 My Little Artist + Me November 20 Saturday 10AM
21CL11 My Little Artist + Me December 4 Saturday 10AM
21CL12 My Little Artist + Me December 11 Saturday 10AM